Second-round tee times for the 2019 Masters

Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player (honorary starters) 8:15 a.m. Andrew Landry, Adam Long, Corey Conners 8:30 a.m. Kevin Mitchell, Ian Woosnam, Kevin Tway 8:41 a.m. Shane Lowry, Mike Weir, Kevin O’Connell a) 8:52 a.m. Aaron Wise, Justin Harding, Aaron Wise 9:03 a.m. Danny Willett, Brandt Snedeker, Takumi Kanaya (a) 9:14 a.m. Si Woo Kim, J.B. Holmes, Fred Couples 9:25 a.m. Branden Grace, Emiliano Grillo, Lucas Bjerregaard 9:36 a.m. Charles Howell III, Eddie Pepperell, Charl Schwartzel 9:47 a.m. Sergio Garcia, Tony Finau, Henrik Stenson 9:58 a.m. Adam Scott, Kyle Stanley, Hideki Matsuyama 10:09 a.m. Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson, Viktor Hovland (a) 10:31 a.m. Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen, Marc Leishman 10:42 a.m. Tommy Fleetwood, Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland 10:53 a.m. Tiger Woods, Jon Rahm, Hatong Li, 11:04 a.m. Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Cameron Smith 11:15 a.m. Patton Kizzire, Michael Kim, Sandy Lyle 11:26 a.m. Trevor Immelman, Martin Kaymer, Devon Bling 11:37 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink, Larry Mize 11:48 a.m. Kevin Na, Thorbjorn Olesen, Jose Maria Olazabal 11:59 a.m. Matt Wallace, Bernhard Langer, Alvaro Ortiz (a) 12:10 p.m. Alex Noren, Keegan Bradley, Matthew Fitzpatrick 12:32 p.m. Billy Horschel, Vijay Singh, Jovan Rebula (a) 12:43 p.m. Kevin Kisner, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Shugo Imahira 12:54 p.m,. Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter, Matt Kuchar 1:05 p.m. Francesco Molinari, Rafael Carera Bello, Tyrrell Hatton 1:16 p.m. Bubba Watson, Patrick Cantlay, Satsoshi Kodaira 1;29 p.m. Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambea, Jason Day 1:38 p.m. Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose, Justin Thomas 1:49 p.m. Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Brooks Kopeka 2 p.m.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Here’s the prize money payout for each golfer at the 2019 RBC Heritage
What you can learn from a long-drive champ
Henderson wins in Hawai’i to tie Canadian mark
Tiger commits to play Tour’s first event in Japan
Tiger’s ex-caddie: Masters win re-energizes golf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *